header32
headerleft

Stirling Branch Executive Meetings

 

 

2019

 

15 November Friday 12 - 3 Bruce Room

12 December Tuesday 9 - 12 pm Bruce Room

 

2020

 

10 January Friday 9 - 12 pm Bruce Room

12 February Wednesday 1 - 4 pm Bruce Room

12 March Thursday 1 - 4 pm Bruce Room

23 April Thursday 1 -4  Bruce Room

15 May Friday 9 - 12 Bruce Room

9   June Tuesday 9 - 12 Bruce Room

20 July Monday 1 - 4 Wallace Room

20 August Thursday 1 - 4 Bruce Room

14 September Monday 12 - 3 Wallace Room

20 October Tuesday 9 - 12 Bruce Room

16 November Monday 9 - 12 Bruce Room

15 December  Tuesday 12 - 3 Bruce Room

 

Annual General Meeting

 

19 February 2020 Wednesday 12 – 2pm  Council Chambers,  Old Viewforth

 

 

2021

 

14 January Thursday 9 - 12 Bruce Room

17 February Wednesday 12 - 3 Bruce Room

12 March Friday 1 - 4 Bruce Room

 

 

Please inform your manager of these dates now to arrange suitable time off.  

If you cannot attend please pass your apologies to the branch secretary.